Professional Affiliations:
 
  • Commonwealth of Virginia Certified Professional Geologist

  • Virginia Department of Health Authorized Onsite Soil Evaluator
  • Member: Association of Engineering and Environmental Geologists
  • Member: National Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
  • American Concrete Institute
  • Chesterfied County Certified Wetlands Expert


Visit Our Contractors:

Office:

Phone: (804) 541-1436

Fax: (804) 541-1437

 

Brent E. Johnson P.E., P.G., AOSE

Engineer, Geologist, President

(804) 586-2772

bjohnson@geo-solutions.org

 

Khalid Hsain M.S.

Geotechnical Engineer, Vice-President

(804) 586-6920

khsain@geo-solution.org

 

Shannon D. Hill EIT, CPSS, AOSE

Project Manager

(804) 898-0465

shill@geo-solutions.org

 

Roy Hunter, AOSE

Environmental Scientist

(804) 691-4313

rhunter@geo-solutions.org

 

M. Chad Hancock

Geotechnical Technician

(804) 586-6361

 

Jeremy Butcher

Engineering Geologist

(804) 481-2544

jbutcher@geo-solutions.org

 

Amanda Stec

Administrative Assistant

astec@geo-solutions.org

Thomas Harbison

Geotechnical Technician

(804) 551-0644

tharbison@geo-solutions.org

 

Rainer Haggerty

Geotechnical Technician

(804) 896-1267

rhaggerty@geo-solutions.org

 

Connor C. Livesay

Geotechnical Technician

(804) 894-2534

clivesay@geo-solutions.org